If HP has a product experience available, it will continue to display on your website until you no longer require it. After that you need to manually remove it to make sure it’s no longer visible to your customers. When you remove the product page itself or change the product number on a product page, you don´t get the content for the removed product number any more.
Modified on: Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 11:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.